Client Focused

Business Advising

Fisher Russell PLLC will help your business. We analyze each client’s unique situation and prepare a specific plan to accomplish your goals. Fisher Russell strives to provide unmatched accessibility. When you hire Fisher Russell, you have a team member from day one.

Personal Injury

Personal Injury litigation covers injuries that occur from car and motorcycle accidents, trucking accidents, slip and falls, worker’s compensation, and many other areas that involve injury to yourself or a loved one due to the negligence of someone else.

Estate Planning

The attorneys at Fisher Russell PLLC want to help you prepare for your future. Proper estate planning will help you, your family and those close to you deal with potentially difficult situations without the added stress of uncertainty.

Tort and Insurance

Fisher Russell PLLC’s Tort and Insurance Defense practice is focused on representing a broad range of clients in personal injury and tort defense litigation. The firm also serves the insurance coverage, fraud and bad faith concerns of our insurance clients in sensitive cases.

About Fisher Russell

Fisher Russell PLLC serves individuals in a broad range of legal matters and businesses of any size. As trial lawyers, counselors, and business advisors, their interdisciplinary approach, commitment to excellence, and accessibility to clients sets them apart from the field.

Fisher Russell is located in Knoxville, Tennessee and serves clients in Knoxville, Oak Ridge, Farragut, Kingston, Loudon, Oliver Springs, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Maryville, Clinton, Morristown, Greeneville, Tri-Cities, Wartburg, Harriman, Rockwood, Newport, Rockford, Louisville, Townsend, Jellico, LaFollette, Lake City, Jacksboro, Norris, Hardin Valley, Karns, Rutledge, Maynardville, Tazewell.

Counties: Anderson County, Blount County, Campbell County, Claiborne County, Cocke County, Cumberland County, Greene County, Hamblen County, Hawkins County, Jefferson County, Knox County, Loudon County, McMinn County, Monroe County, Morgan County, Rhea County, Roane County, Scott County, Sevier County, Union County, and all other counties in East Tennessee.